CANCELLATIONS

To cancel your server you will first have to cancel it in the client area.

Navigate to "Client Area" --> "My Services" --> Click on the service which you wish to cancel --> "Request Cancellation".

Once here you'll be able to request immediate or end of cycle cancellation, if you choose immediate your server will be cancelled within 24 hours.

Note: If you have PayPal subscription, You will have to cancel it manually by logging into your PayPal account.

Please be aware that immediate cancelations do not give you the right to reactive the service or to receive a refund!

If you changed your mind and no longer want to cancel the service please contact us as soon as possible, to have your cancellation request removed from the system.

  • 1 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Accepted Forms of Payment

We accept PayPal and a lot of other payment methods.Here is a list of all Payment methods we...

Refund Policy

We provide 7 Days money back guarantee. For More Information Contact us Email...